e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Friday, 30 December 2016

Live News Updates : Chhattisgarh Municipality Election Results 2016 - Bhilai Charoda CG Nagar Palika Nigam Live results Ward Wise

Live News Updates : Chhattisgarh Municipality Election Results 2016 - Bhilai Charoda CG Nagar Palika Nigam Live results Ward Wise : Bhilai-Charoda Chhattisgarh Municipality (Nagar Palika) Election Results 2016 Live News Updates:

Bhilai-Charoda Chhatisgarh Municipal Elections 2016 Results Live

Bhilai-Charoda Chhattisgarh Municipal Elections 2016 (Nagar Palika) held on 27th December 2016 at various Booth Station under Municipal Level. The counting procedure started now today, 30th dec at 9:00 AM.  Chhattisgarh Municipality Election Live Counting 2016 Ward Wise Member Booth Wise, Winner List Name, Live Updates :

Live Updates

12:53 AM IST
Chief Minister Raman Singh said the victory of the BJP is public endorsement of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s demonetisation drive.

12:50 AM IST
Even though final figures are yet to come, Chhatisgarh chief minister Raman Singh tweeted, saying BJP has won polls.

11:29 AM IST
The last round of counting will take place in Ward No 23 Panchsheel Nagar.

10:55 AM IST
The first result will come from Ward No 22 Housing Board Charoda, where the fight is between Congress candidate Yuvraj Dhobi and and BJP’s Kishore Sahu.

10:48 AM IST
Bhilai Charoda lies in the Durg District. The Bhilai Charoda Municipality is the administrative body of the Bhilai Charoda City.

9:25 AM IST
BJP and Congress candidates to test their fate in this local body poll.

9:12 AM IST
Counting of votes has begun. Early trends will start coming soon.

8:47 AM IST
The poll assumes huge significance for the BJP to register a win to silence the Opposition after PM Narendra Modi’s demonetisation drive.

8:45 AM IST
Counting of votes will begin shortly. An interesting fight will be seen between BJP’s Chandrakanta Mandle and Congress party’s Jyoti Banjare who contested for the Mayoral posts for the Bhilai-Charoda municipal corporation.

Live news Updates: CG Nagar Palika Nigam Election Result 2016

Chhattisgarh Municipal Election Result 2016, 30 Dec CG MC Live Ward Results
: People are informed as Municipal Corporation of Chhattisgarh election results 2016 live updates in details is also updated in Local TV Channels as ETV Chhattisgarh, NDTV, Z News, Aaj Tak, ABP News and mentioned details in local news papers. You have to login commission official website for more updates as http://cgsec.gov.in.


& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.