e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

**{LIVE Result Updates}** Delhi MCD elections bypolls results : mcd election result 2016 ward wise, candidates name wise (BJP, Congress, AAP)

**{LIVE Result}** Delhi MCD elections bypolls results Online : mcd election result 2016 ward wise, candidates name wise (BJP, Congress, AAP) : Corporation-Wise Ward Wise Result Sheet MCD Delhi
Delhi MCD Election Results, MCD Election Results, MCD bypolls results, Municipal Corporation of DelhiDelhi, MCD elections results

Delhi MCD elections bypolls results live

MCD bypoll results: 45.9 per cent of the 6,68,870 eligible voters exercised their franchise in the high-stake bypolls for the wards falling under three corporations 

Counting of votes is underway in the 13 wards of Municipal  Corporation of Delhi (MCD) to which byelections were held. The results of the elections are likely to have a bearing on the 2017 municipal elections.

MCD Bye Election Results 2016


MCD Bye-Polls Results Ward Wise

Ward No.Ward NameWinnerParty
44Quammruddin NagarAshok BhardwajINC
55Shalimar Bagh NorthBM Bhandari BJP
67WazirpurMahender NagpalBJP
86BallimaranMohhamad SadiqAAP
124Vikas NagarAshok KumarAAP
126NevadaKrishan Gehlot BJP
166MunirkaYogita RatheeINC
168NanakpuraAnil MalikAAP
176BhatiRajender Singh TanwarIND
199TekhandAbhishek BidhuriAAP
214KhichripurAnand KumarINC
238JhilmilMr PankajINC

Here are all the LIVE updates:-

- Congress registers second win as Yogita Rathee wins from Munirka ward by over 700 votes.

- Independent candidate Rajender Singh Tanwar wins from Bhati ward.

- AAP opens account as Abhishek Bidhuri wins from Tekhand ward by 1,555 votes.

- BJP’s Mahender Nagpal wins from Wazirpur ward by 3,608 votes.

- Congress’ Pankaj Luthra registers win from Jhilmil ward by over 2,400 votes.

- Wazirpur ward: BJP''s Mahendra Nagpal wins

- Jhilmil ward: - Congress candidate Pankaj wins

- Shalimar Bagh North ward: BJP's Bhupinder Mohan Bhandari wins

- Nawada ward : BJP's Krishan Gehlot wins

- The counting began at 8 AM at all the counting centres and Delhi State Election Commission has made necessary arrangements for it.

- The 13 wards which went to the bypolls are Quamruddin Nagar, Shalimar Bagh (North), Ballimaran, Nawada, Vikas Nagar, Matiala, Nanakpura, Munirka, Bhati, Tehkhand, Khichripur, Jhilmil and Wazirpur.

- The MCD which was trifurcated in 2012, has been BJP-ruled for the last 10 years.

- AAP, making its debut in the civic bypolls is hoping to replicate its Assembly polls magic that will set its ground for the 2017 MCD elections.


& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.