e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Thursday, 19 May 2016

**{Live Counting Updates}** West Bengal Election Results 2016 Winners List/ District Wise/ Constituency Wise/ Party Wise

LIVE UPDATES : West Bengal Election Results 2016 (Vote Counting Live)* - West Bengal (WB) Assembly Election 2016 Results District Wise, Party Wise (CPI, CPM, TMC, Communist, BJP, Congress), Candidate Name Wise, Town/ City, Constituency Wise available at Official Website Election Commission of India www.eciresults.nic.in. Watch Online TN West Bengal Election Results Updates by News Channels.

{Live Counting Updates : West Bengal Election Results 2016

{Live Counting Updates : West Bengal Election Results 2016 : Counting of votes to decide the fate of 1,961 candidates for 294 seats in the recently concluded West Bengal Assembly Elections 2016 began at 8 am on Thursday at 90 centres. As per the early trends, Mamata Banerjee-led Trinamool Congress is said to have maintained a comfortable lead over its rivals – Left, Congress and the BJP. Exits polls have already predicted that the Trinamool Congress will retain power, with different agencies putting the majority figure ranging from a slender 155 to a huge 253 in the 294-member house.

West Bengal Election Results 2016 Part Wise Live

West Bengal
Result Status

Status Known For 114 out of 294 Constituencies
Bharatiya Janata Party022
Communist Party of India011
Communist Party of India (Marxist)01212
Indian National Congress01212
All India Trinamool Congress08383
Revolutionary Socialist Party011
Gorkha Janmukti Morcha022
Partywise Vote Share
Please move your mouse over the chart or legend to view more details.Party {Votes%,Vote Count}AITC {47.7%,831906}CPM {19.3%,337311}INC {10.6%,185415}BJP {10.6%,185010}AIFB {4.3%,75348}IND {1.5%,25929}RSP {0.9%,15882}GOJAM {0.9%,15169}CPI {0.6%,11165}BSP {0.5%,8805}

Watch West Bengal/ WB Assembly Election Result 2016 – Live Streaming Vote Counting :

List of TV Channels include ZEE News, NDTV India, CNBC TV 18, Headlines Today and Sahara Samay etc. NDTV, Aaj Tak, Etv UP/ Uttarakhand, Sahara Samay etc (Party, Constituency , Candidate Wise) and radio channels will be telecast the West bengal Election Result Live Updates Minute to minute with Percentage of votes and You can Check also in Election Comission Official Website.

There is a Chance to win Trinamul Congress (TMC) as per Exit poll Survey. Wait for Final Result.


& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.