e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

KMC Khammam Municipal Election Results 2016 Live Vote Counting Updates

Khammam Municipal Corporation Election (KMC) Election results 2016 winner list updates, KMC Election 2016 ward wise winner list TRS, TDP, CPI, YSR Congress, BJP and KMC Election 2016 Watch Online streaming : Khammam Municipal Corporation Election was held on 6th March 2016 between 7 am to 5 pm and Election was held on 265 polling station. KMC Election 2016 Results and winner list will be announced today and Voute counting of Election is starts already at 8 am. Total 291 candidates was participated for KMC Election from 50 Wards. In the Khammam Municipal Corporation major political parties are TRS, TDP, Congress-CPI combine, CPI (M), YSR Congress, BJP and independent candidates. Here we are provides live updates of  Khammam Municipal Election Corporation (KMC) Vote counting.

Click Here to Check KMC Live Updates Here

KMC Khammam Municipal Election Results 2016 Live Vote Counting Updates

Khammam Municipal Corporation is a civic body of Khammam in the Indian state of Telangana. It was formed on 19 October 2012. The first elections for Khammam Munciple Corporation has conducted on March 6, 2016. Around 68 perecent voting has registered for the elections. A total of 291 candidates from TRS, TDP, Congress-CPI combine, CPI (M), YSR Congress, BJP and independents were in the fray for 50 divisions of the civic body.The city has 2,65,710 registered voters. Counting will be held on March 9.

Political Parties Participated KMC Election:

  1. Telanagana Rastra Samiti Party (TRS) 
  2. Telugu Desam Party (TDP) 
  3. Congress-CPI combine, CPI (M)
  4. YSR Congress Party (YSRCP)
  5. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 
  6. Indian National congress (INC) 

Khammam Municipal Corporation Election Results 2016 :: KMC Election Results 2016

First Khammam Municipal Corporation Election was conducted on 6th March 2016 and Vote Counting will be commence  on 9th March 2016 and Results will be also announced on same day.
Total 2,65,710 Voters was cast their votes for 291 candidates at 265 polling station. 

    TRS       LEFT    INC       TDP       Other   
Ward Results Updates: 38/50 ** Counting

Watch KMC Election Live Updates Online:

Khammam Municipal Corporation KMC Election 2016 Live Vote counting updates can watch online on 10TV, 6TV, 6TV Telangana, ABN Andhra Jyothi, Deccan TV, ETV Andhra Pradesh, ETV Telangana, Gemini News, HMTV, NTV, Raj News Telugu, Sakshi TV, Studio N News, T News, Jai Telangana TV, TV5 News, TV9, V6 News, 9TV  and also check live KMC Election 2016 winner list Updates on the official website given below.


& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.