e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

GWMC Warangal Municipal Election Results 2016 Live Vote Counting Updates

Greater Warangal Municipal Election (GWMC) Election Results 2016 Live Vote Counting Updates and GWMC 2016 Election Ward wise Winner List of TRS, INC, BJP, TDP and YSRCP Parties candidates, GWMC Election 2016 Watch Online streaming : Greater Warangal Municipal Election  has successfully conducted for 58 wards on 6th March 2016. GWMC Election Vote counting results will be announced today, Vote counting was already commence at 8:00 AM Today. Total 398 candidates was participated from 58 wards. All candidates who had participated, eagerly waiting for results. Election have three major parties TRS (Telangana Rashtra Samithi); Congress (INC); BJP (Bhartiya Janata Party); TDP (Telugu Desam Part); YSRCP (YSR Congress Party). Here we are provides live updates of Greater Warangal Municipal Corporation Election Vote Counting updates.

GWMC Warangal Municipal Election Result 2016 Live Vote Counting Updates

The Greater Warangal Municipal Corporation (GWMC) was until 2015 known as Warangal Municipal Corporation. It is the urban planning agency that oversees cities of Warangal, Hanamakonda and Kazipet

Political Parties Participated GWMC Election:

  1. Telanagana Rastra Samiti (TRS) 
  2. Telugu Desam Party (TDP) 
  3. YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) 
  4. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 
  5. Indian National congress (INC) 

Greater Waranagal Municipal Corporation Election 2016 Result :: GWMC Election Result 2016

Greater Waranagal Municipal Corporation Election was held on 6th March and 6,44,099 Voters was cast their votes at 58 wards. In which  323165 voters are Men and 320814 Voters are women. However Waranagal Municipal Corporation Population is approx 8.2 Lakh. GWMC Election for total 398 candidates was participated. Party wise no of candidates are given below.
TRS:58 ; TDP: 51, BJP: 57; Congress: 49; TDP: 51; YSRCP: 11 CPI 6; CPI (M) 11; BSP: 1; 
Total No. of Candidates: 398

    TRS       BJP       INC       TDP       Other   
TRS: B. Kavitha (division 4), N. Swarnalatha (division 13), Sharadha Joshi (division 15), B. Srilekha (division 35), S. Sunil Kumar (division 46), G. Raju (division 54), K. Sarotham Reddy (division 55), N. Jhansi Lakshmi (division 56), Veera Bikshapathi, Balaiah, Mounika, Rajendar, Radhika, Sulochana, Bayya Swamy, Ravindar, Rajitha, Bhagyalakshmi, Venugopal, Ashritha Reddy, Rizwana Shamim, G.Prakash Rao, Ganesh, Ramesh, Srilekha, MD Abubakar, Sambaiah, Sirajuddin, Ravindar, Vidhyasagar, Murali Manohar, Aruna, Viajayabhaskar, Mekala Swapna
CPM: Somesetti Srilatha
Cong: Raju, Rama, Mounika Reddy

Watch GWMC Election Live Updates Online:

GWMC Election 2016 Live Vote counting updates and winner list can watch online on  local news channels like ETV Telangana, NTV, TV9 Telugu News, ABN Andhra Jyothi and Also can check online on the official website of GWMC.


& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.