e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Live Telangana Narayankhed Bye Elections Results 2016 Winner List Updates

 Telangana Narayankhed Bye Elections Results 2016 Winner List constituency wise and Live Votes Counting Updates 5 mandals Narayankhed, Kalher, Kangti, Manoor and Shankarampet.Indian National Congress, Telangana Rashtriya Samiti (TRS), TDP, BJP Candidates Patlolla Sanjeeva Reddy and Mahareddy Bhupal Reddy Votes Results Live streaming Updates: Narayankhed Assembly constituency is a constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly, India. It is one of 10 constituencies in Medak district.It is part of Zahirabad Lok Sabha constituency. Narayankhed (Telangana) Bye Elections has been successfully accomplished on Feb 13, 2016. And All Voters and Members are eagerly waiting for results. Telangana Narayankhed Bye Elections Results will be announced today, You can check Narayankhed Bye Elections Results  2016 winner list and updates on official website or all details updates will be also provided below.

Assembly Bye Election Results 2016 Live Update Check Here

Telangana Narayankhed Bye Elections 2016 Live Updates:

AT this time Dr. Nasim Zaidi is a Chief Election Commissioner  and Sh. A K Joti Sh. Om Prakash Rawat  is  Election Commissioner. Election Commission have responsibility to conducts  Bye Election and declare the results on the basis of counting of votes. The Narayankhed Vidhan Sabha Bye Poll Election is considered to be a triangular Fight between Telangana Rashtriya Samiti (TRS), Congress Party and alliance of TDP and Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP). Present Time State is ruling by INC Party. In the 2014, candidates Patlolla Kishta Reddy was defeated Mahareddy Bhupal Reddy.

Telangana Narayankhed Bye Elections Results 2016

 The Narayankhed By Election Voting has been completed on 13 February from 7 am in the morning and continued till 5 pm in Narayankhed legislative assembly. Narayankhed assembly seat in Medak district fell vacant in August last year due to death of sitting Congress legislator Patola Kishta Reddy. The poll notification was issued on January 20 while the last for filing of nominations is January 27. The counting of votes was taken up on February 16.

Medak district collector Ronald Ross said the constituency has 1,88,839 voters. There will be 286 polling centres

Telangana  Narayankhed , Constituency No - (35) Election

Date of poll: Feb 13, 2016 
Date of counting: Feb 16, 2016 

Live Telangana Narayankhed Bye Elections Results 2016 Updates:

Narayankhed Bye Elections Live updates and winner list can check on the official website of Election commission and watch online Votes Counting Updates on the National Television, ZEE News, ETV and Telangana Local Channels.


Assembly Bye Election Results 2016 Live Update Check Here

AC No.AC NameWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
35NarayankhedMahareddy Bhupal ReddyMTRS91692Patlolla Sanjeeva ReddyMINC38586

Check Also: Karnataka Bye Election Results 2016

List of Contesting Candidates for Narayankhed Assembly Constituency, 2016

Sr No.Candidate NamePolitical Party
1Patlolla Sanjeeva ReddyIndian National Congress
2Borancha SangareddyIndependent
3Mahareddy Bhupal ReddyTelangana Rastra Samithi
4Mahareddy Vijayapal ReddyTelugu Desam
5Syed YounusOthers
6Murali GovindIndependent
7Jajula BhaskarOthers
8Mudiraj VenkateshamIndependent
9Itikyala MadappaIndependent

Sitting and previous MLAs from Narayankhed Assembly Constituency

Below is year-wise list of MLAs of Narayankhed Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201435NarayankhedGENPatlolla Kishta ReddyMaleINC62347Mahareddy Bhupal ReddyMaleTRS47601
200935NarayankhedGENPatlolla Kista ReddyMINC68472M. Vijayapal ReddyMPRAP40799
2004226NarayankhedGENSuresh Kumar ShetkarMINC66453M.Vijayapal ReddyMTDP61704
1999226NarayankhedGENPatlola KistareddyMINC63162M. Vijayapal ReddyMTDP55605
1994226NarayankhedGENM. Vijaya Pal ReddyMTDP55647Patlolla Kista ReddyMIND33829
1989226NarayankhedGENP. KistareddyMINC55506M. VenkatreddyMTDP50168
1985226NarayankhedGENShiv Rao ShettkarMINC45455M. Venkat ReddyMTDP40999
1983226NarayankhedGENM. Venkata ReddyMIND41319Shivrao ShettkarMINC38379
1978226NarayankhedGENShivarao SettkarMINC(I)34992Venkat ReddyMINC23715
1972224NarayankhedGENVenkat ReddyMIND34816Shivrao ShetkarMINC24159
1967224NarayankhedGENS. R. ShetkerMINC22449A. R. R. PatelMIND19865
1962228NarayankhedGENRamchander Rao DeshpandeMSWA14287Shatkar ApparaoMINC12078
195728NarayankhedGENAppa Rao ShetkarMINC12841Babu ShivlingappaMIND5018


& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.