e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

MP Maihar Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Results 2016 Winner Live Updates

Madhya Pradesh Maihar Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Results 2016 Vote Counting Live Updates Maihar bye election winner 2016, Watch Live Streaming Updates Maihar bye election 2016 65- Maihar AC Narayan Tripathi vs Manish Patel and  BJP vs congress Results total votes %:

Assembly Bye Election Results 2016 Live Update Check Here

Maihar Assembly constituency is a constituency of Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly, India.Maihar By Election Voting has been completed on 13 February from 7 am in the morning and continued till 5 pm in Narayankhed legislative assembly.The counting of votes is taken up on February 16. Maihar (MP) by-poll counting: BJP's Narayan Tripathi leading to INC's Manish Patel.

Maihar Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Results 2016

Over 72 per cent voter turnout was registered in the Maihar assembly seat bypoll today in Satna district of Madhya Pradesh. "Over 72 per cent voters have exercise d their franchise till 5 PM. The polling was peaceful," a public relations department official said.

Maihar Bye Election Winner 2016

 The counting of votes will take place on February 16. There are a total of 2,27,803 registered voters in the constituency. BJP and Congress are the two main strongest Party in Maihar bye Election 2016

Sr No.No. & Name of Assemble ConstituencyName of The State
165- Maihar ACMadhya Pradesh

Madhya Pradesh Maihar , Constituency No - (65) Election 2016:

Date of poll: Feb 13, 2016 
Date of counting: Feb 16, 2016

Maihar Bye Election Results 2016

AC No.AC NameLeadingGenderPartyVotesTrailingGenderPartyVotes
65MaiharNarayan TripathiMBJP62900Manish PatelMINC43095
* Counting in Progress 

Check Also: Karnataka Bye Election Results 2016

Check Also: Telangana Narayankhed Bye Elections Results 2016


Live MP Maihar Vidhan Sabha Bye Elections Results 2016 Updates:
Maihar Bye Elections Live updates and winner list can check on the official website of Election commission and watch online Votes Counting Updates on the National Television, ZEE News, ETV , TV9, T9 News, NDTV, CNN and Aaj Tak.


List of Contesting Candidates for Maihar Assembly Constituency, 2016

Sl No.NameGenderParty Affiliation
1Narayan PrasadMBhartiya Janta Party
2Manish PatelMIndian National Congress
3Ramlakhan Singh PatelMBahujan Samaj Party
4Ramkushal KewatMRashtriya Mahan Gantantra Party
5Ramnivas UrmaliyaMSamajwadi Party
6Abdul AlimMIndependent
7Avnish Tiwari (Engineer)MIndependent
8Ishwar Chandra TripathiMIndependent
9Kamal Singh MarkamMIndependent
10Jitendra KumarMIndependent
11Darbari LalMIndependent
12Pramod PandeyMIndependent
13Phoolchandra BauddhMIndependent
14Rambahor TiwariMIndependent
15Shiv WaranMIndependent


& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.