e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Maharashtra Palghar Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Results 2016 Winner Live Updates

Maharashtra Palghar Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Results 2016 Winner Live Vote Counting Updates, Palghar (ST) AC 130 Shiv Sena Amit Ghoda Total Votes counting leading Watch live streaming updates details: Palghar Assembly constituency is a constituency of Maharashtra Legislative Assembly, India. Palghar Bye Elections has been successfully accomplished on Feb 13, 2016. And All Voters and Members are eagerly waiting for results. Palghar Bye Elections Results will be announced today, You can check Palghar Bye Elections Results  2016 winner list and updates on official website or all details updates will be also provided below.

Assembly Bye Election Results 2016 Live Update Check Here

Palghar-130 AC Bye Election Winner 2016 

At this time Dr. Nasim Zaidi is a Chief Election Commissioner  and Sh. A K Joti Sh. Om Prakash Rawat  is  Election Commissioner. Election Commission have responsibility to conducts  Bye Election and declare the results on the basis of counting of votes. 

Sr No.No. & Name of Assemble ConstituencyName of The State
1130- Palghar (ST) ACMaharashtra

Palghar  has been completed on 13 February from 7 am in the morning and continued till 5 pm in Narayankhed legislative assembly. The counting of votes is taken up on February 16. Shiv Sena's Amit Ghoda leading after 8th round.​The by-polls was necessitated following the death of sitting Shiv Sena MLA Krishna Arjun Ghoda. Ghoda passed away on May 24, 2015 following a heart attack and his son Amit was given a ticket by the Sena for these polls. Out of the total electorate of 2.47 lakh voters, 65.24 per cent had cast their ballot on the polling day - February 13.

Maharashtra Palghar, Constituency No - (35) Election

Date of poll: Feb 13, 2016 
Date of counting: Feb 16, 2016 

Maharashtra Palghar Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Results 2016

Thane district of Maharashtra, the assembly constituency of Palghar belongs to Palghar parliamentary constituency. The seat which was occupied by SHS (Shiv Sena) since 1990 was taken over by INC in the 2009 assembly elections. Gawit Rajendra Dhedya of INC won the 2009 assembly elections and is the present MLA. He defeated Manisha Manohar Nimkar of SHS, the two-time winner. Dhedya bagged 55665 votes as against Nimkar's 34694 votes. A major industrial town, the city had a population of 550,166 in 2011. The constituency is reserved for the Scheduled Tribes. 

Palghar Bye Election Results 2016

AC No.AC NameWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
130Palghar (ST)Ghoda Amit KrishnaMShiv Sena67129Gavit Rajendra DhedyaMINC48181

Check Also: Karnataka Bye Election Results 2016

Check Also: Telangana Narayankhed Bye Elections Results 2016

Live Palghar Vidhan Sabha Bye Elections Results 2016 Updates:

Palghar Bye Elections Live updates and winner list can check on the official website of Election commission and watch online Votes Counting Updates on the National Television, ZEE News, ETV , TV9, T9 News, NDTV, CNN and Aaj Tak.



& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.