e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Tuesday, 2 February 2016

(Live) GHMC Elections 2016 Voting/ Polling Streaming Updates From Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation Polling Booths and Wards

GHMC Election 2016 Voting/Polling Live Updates Streaming Watch Online on TV9, T News Live, GHMC Election 2016 Live Updates from Polling Booths and Ward, GHMC Election 2016 Winner Ward wise Expected list TRS, TDP, AMIM, Congress, YCP Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation at www.ghmc.gov.in

Voting for the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation elections has begun Today at 7:oo AM. The Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation in short (GHMC) is the urban planning agency that oversees Hyderabad, the capital and largest city in the State of Telangana. Secunderabad, a bordering city to Hyderabad. It is the local government for the Cities of Hyderabad and Secunderabad. Its geographical area covers most of the urban development agency the Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA).

GHMC election schedule 2016 has been announced by Greater Hyderabad officials that GHMC Elections 2016 to be held on Feb 02, 2016 and the elections results to be announced on Feb 05, 2016.

GHMC Election 2016 Opinion Poll and Expected Ward wise winner list

GHMC election Opinion Poll 2016 as displayed in various tv channels etc , it shows that TRS will get around 75 seats whereas BJP/TDP may get 30, and MIM another 35 out of 150 wards.  GHMC Elections are held once in Every 5 Years after, as same duration term as Vidhan sabha and Lok sabha election term. All Polling booths are open from 7:00 Am to 5:00 pm. All Updates of GHMC Elections 2016 Live Updates streaming Details,  Winner List Ward wise provided below. 

GHMC Election 2016 Schedule

S NOGHMC Notification Schedule 2016Dates
1GHMC Election Notification 201612-01-2016
2Last date for Nominations17-01-2016
3Scrutiny of Nominations18-01-2016
4Withdrawal of Nominations21-01-2016
5GHMC Elections Dates 201602-02-2016
6GHMC Election Counting and Result 201605-02-2016

GHMC Election 2016 Results, Winners List and Votes Counting Updates:

GHMC elections 2016 which are going to held for the first time after formation of Telangana state. The GHMC was formed on 16th April 2007 by Combining 8-gram panchayats and 12 municipalities with the Municipal Corporation of Hyderabad. The 12 municipalities are Gaddi Annaram, L. B. Nagar, Uppal Kalan, Kapra, Rajendranagar, Qutubullapur, Malkajgiri, Alwal, Kukatpally, Patancheru, Ramachandrapuram, and Serilingampalle. These municipalities are in Rangareddy and Medak district. The 8 panchayats are Shamshabad, Jallapalli, Sardanagar, Satamarai, Mamdipalli, Mankhal, Almasguda and Ravirala.

Click Here: To Download GHMC Election 2016 Voter Slips

 GHMC Elections 2016 Voting/ Polling Updates From Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation Polling Booths and Wards

10.57 a.m.: Residents of Padmarao Nagar collect their voting slips in large numbers outside SP College
10.54 a.m.: Former Mayor Banda Karthika votes at St Jude's school in Tarnaka.
10.52 a.m.: Majority of IT companies functioning in and around Hi-Tec city.
10.50 a.m.: Hastinapuram residents want Collector to promise better civic conditions. #GHMCElections
10.48 a.m.: Residents of a basthi in Hasthinapuram refuse to vote, stage dharna outside polling station.
10.44 a.m.: Voters in Kalyanpuri allege their votes removed from the list #GHMCElections
10.40 a.m.: Polling percentage recorded in West Zone which includes IT companies zone is 8 percent till 10 a.m.
10.35 a.m.: Low voter turnout at Ashok Nagar polling station No.6 or Ward 89 even at 10.30 a.m.
10.27 a.m.: Cine actor Nagarjuna and wife Amala cast vote in elections.
10.22 a.m.: City Police Commissioner M. Mahender Reddy casts his vote, goes round polling booths in Begumpet.
10.20 a.m.: Actor Allu Arjun arrives at Banjara Hills Police Station Polling Booth to cast his vote.
10.18 a.m.: Actors Nagarjuna, Amala, Balakrishna, IT minister KT Rama Rao and Nara Lokesh Cast their votes at various polling stations in Jubilee Hills and Banjara Hills.
10.15 a.m.: Polling percentage likely to increase this time going by the enthusiasm shown by people: Commissioner
10.13 a.m.: Problem reported in seven locations in Voting machines and they were rectified by ECIL staff, says Commissioner B. Janardhana Reddy.
10.10 a.m.: Telangana Deputy Chief Minister Mehmood Ali votes Azampura.
10.06 a.m.: Voters flock to help desk set up by political parties for voter slips in Bahadurpura area.
10.00 a.m.: Voting in progress at slow pace at ESIC polling booth, in Adarsh Nagar
9.50 a.m.: Bharatiya Janata Party leader NVS Prabhakar and wife reach Ramananthapur polling both to cast vote #GHMCElections
9.35 a.m.: Telangana IT Minister K.T. Rama Rao cast his vote at Banjara Hills polling Station.
9.34 a.m.: Voters at Roshan Daula boycott GHMC Elections protesting against officials' apathy towards their colony.
9.27 a.m.: Nara Lokesh and Brahmani cast their votes at BSNL Office booth in Jubilee Hills.
9.15 a.m.: Polling at slow pace in #GHMCElections records 9.79 per cent turnout up to 9 a.m.

Watch GHMC Election 2016 Live Online Streaming Updates:

All Live Updates of GHMC Elections 2016 Voting can be Streaming on TV9, T9 News, NTV, MAA TV, CNN, NDTV, News Telangana, Aaj TAK, India Today, TV5, Namaste Telangana, Studio N, Local TV, BBC and ETC and for any details visit official website of Telangana GHMC Official website:


Watch GHMC Election Live Streaming Updates on TV9 Live:

Watch GHMC Election Live Straming Updates on T News Live:


& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.