e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

SICA Election Results 2016 Live Polling & Vote Counting Updates Winners List

Live SICA Elections Vote Counting Results 2015 @ 10 Jan 2016 SICA Election Vote Counting Online Live: SICA Election Vote Counting Online, Online Live SICA Election Results 2015, 10 January 2016 SICA Elections Vote Counting Online Live, Winners Names and  Majority SICA Election Results 2015, South Indian Cinematographers Association  Elections  Vote Counting results on Line Live .

SICA Election Vote Counting  Results Live online 10-01-2016 : South Indian Cinematographers Association Results Live

South Indian Cinematographers Association ( SICA)  Election Voting Completed Today Vote Polling  On 10 January 2016 Morning 08 Results will Declare Evening .Who are  win the SICA Vote Counting and Results Live Telecast Here.

SICA Election Vote Counting 2015 Online Live SICA  Election Results on  Jaya Tv, Jayaplus, Sun TV, Tamil News Channel, Asianet, BBC,  24X7,Hindustan Times, NDTV, NTV, Indian Express , Time  of India Live Vote Counting On 10-01-2016.

Haryana panchayat Election Result 2016 Live Polling & Counting Updates, Winners List :

Haryana State Election Commission has made all the arrangements to ensure peaceful, free and fair conduct for the first phase of the fifth Panchayat General Elections to be held tomorrow. State Election Commissioner, Haryana, Rajeev Sharma said polling would be held between 7.30 AM and 4 PM. Those who would be in queue or in the premises of polling booth up to 4 pm would be given identity slip to cast their vote.

SICA 2016 Election Vote Polling/ Casting : Participation Names & Leading :

IN SICA Election 2016, More Competion occuring between three teams mainly named Sevai ani leaded by G. Siva, Nadunilai Ani leaded by P.C. Sreeram and Andavar Ani leaded by K.V. Thennapan for several posts in South Indian Cinematographers Association.

The Below Posts are Offering in SICA 2016 Elections :

  • President
  • Vice President (2 posts)
  • General Secretary
  • Joint Secretary (3 posts)
  • Treasurer
  • C Members (11 Posts)
Total members in SICA are 1200 including Associative members, Life Members, Junior Members, in which 120 members are in Andhra Pradesh, 60 Members are in Karnataka and 40 Members are in Kerala and of those, 912 members have voting rights. Recently same situations are happened in South Indian Film Artistes’ Association (SIFAA)/Nadigar Sangam elections and Vishal’s pandavar ani defeat sarathkumar’s ani. After the election result declared, Winners list will be updated Here. More Number of Cine actors are going to vote today like nadigar sangam. Every people are waiting for the SICA Election Results 2016 to check their favorite one in winner list PDF.

SICA 2016 (South Indian Cinematographers Association) Information Details :

 SICA 2016 Election Date : 10-1-2016
Vote Polling Time : Starts Fro Morning 8.00 AM to 4.00 PM
Polling Venue: Isai Kalaignargal Sangam Building, Vadapalani, Chennai
Total Members : 1200
Total Votes: 912
Total Posts: 19
SICA 2016 Election Counting Date: 10-1-2016 (Expected)
Winners List :  Update Soon

SICA Elections 2016 Winners List PDF Download : Category Wise

After SICA Election Counting, SICA President/ Thalaivar, Vice President/ Thunai Thalaivar, General Secretary/ Pothu Seyalalar, Joint Secretary/ Inai Seyalalar, Treasurer/ Porulalar and E.C Members/ Nirvaga Kulu Uripinargal Names Will be Publish Here. Stay Tuned and Keep Sharing this Article with your Friends.

SICA Election Results 2016 Live Polling & Vote Counting Updates Winners

SICA Election Polling/ Vote Casting Live Streaming and Status Updates will be Telecast in Youtube Live TV Channels and RAJ TV, Manorama, SUN TV, India Today, Hindu, Indian Express, ASIANET, Thanthi TV.


& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.