e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

2016 CCL t20 Schedule Celebrity Cricket League 6 Table Fixtures Team Event manager

2016 CCL t20 Schedule Celebrity Cricket League 6 Table Fixtures venue date Team  Event manager, celebrity cricket league event manager, celebrity cricket league live score streaming details, CCL T20 2016 Teams Captains Team owner State details
The Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is a non-professional men's cricket league in India, contested by Eight teams consisting of film actors from Eight major regional film industries of Indian cinema. The league commenced in 2011. CCL- Celebrity Cricket League, brings together India's biggest entertainment industries- Cricket and Films, where India's top actors showcase their cricketing. IN 2016  Celebrity Cricket League 8 team will take place. The CCL was inspired by the popularity of the Indian Premier League, a Twenty20 tournament with franchises in major Indian cities. CCL 2016 season, a new team representing the Punjab Film Industry was introduced in the place of Veer Marathi. The name of the team was Punjab De Sher. Daler Mehndi is the Brand Ambassador of the team while Sonu Sood is the captain and Mr. Puneet and Navraj Hans are the owners of the team.

2016 Celebrity Cricket League Season 6 Time Table Fixtures

Match No.Time (Indian)Team 1Team 2VenueDateDayYear
12:00 PM to 6:00 PMMumbai HeroesPunjab De SherMumbai23-JanSaturday2016
26.30 pm to 10.30 pmBhojpuri DabanggsBengal Tigers
32:00 PM to 6:00 PMKerala StrikersChennai RhinosBangalore24-JanSunday2016
46.30 pm to 10.30 pmKarnataka BulldozersTelugu Warriors
52:00 PM to 6:00 PMMumbai HeroesBengal TigersAhmedabad30-JanSaturday2016
66.30 pm to 10.30 pmPunjab De SherBhojpuri Dabanggs
72:00 PM to 6:00 PMTelugu WarriorsChennai RhinosKochi31-JanSunday2016
86.30 pm to 10.30 pmKerala StrikersKarnataka Bulldozers
92:00 PM to 6:00 PMMumbai HeroesBhojpuri DabanggsChandigarh6-FebSaturday2016
106.30 pm to 10.30 pmPunjab De SherBengal Tigers
112:00 PM to 6:00 PMChennai RhinosKarnataka BulldozersChennai7-FebSunday2016
126.30 pm to 10.30 pmTelugu WarriorsKerala Strikers
132:00 PM to 6:00 PMSemi Final 1: A1 vs B2Hyderabad13-FebSaturday2016
146.30 pm to 10.30 pmSemi Final 2: A2 Vs B1

CCL 2016 All Teams Name | Captains | Owners

TeamIndustryStateCaptainTeam Owner
Kerala StrikersMollywoodKeralaAsif AliRajkumar & Sri Priya
Chennai RhinosKollywoodTamil NaduJiivaK. Ganga Prasad
Telugu WarriorsTollywoodAndhra Pradesh & TelanganaAkkineni AkhilSachiin Joshi
Mumbai HeroesBollywoodMaharashtraBobby DeolSohail Khan & Shabbir Ahluwalia
Karnataka BulldozersSandalwoodKarnatakaSudeepAshok Kheny
Bengal TigersTollywoodWest BengalJisshu SenguptaBoney Kapoor
Bhojpuri DabbangsBhojpuri cinemaUttar Pradesh & BiharManoj TiwariManoj Tiwari
Veer MarathiMarywoodMaharashtraRiteish DeshmukhRiteish Deshmukh
Punjab De SherPollywoodPunjabSonu SoodNavraj Hans


& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.