e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Maharashtra MLC Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting Updates LAC Vidhan Parishad Winners List

Maharashtra MLC Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting Updates *Shiv Sena, Congress* LAC Vidhan Parishad Winners List Maharashtra Legislative Council Election Results Local Authorities Constituencies Election Results 2015 District & Constitution Wise

Maharashtra MLC Elections Polling was held on December 27th, 2015 across Maharashtra State.Votes are being counted for the Maharashtra Legislative Council (MLC) elections on Wednesday. The counting of Votes has been started for LAC as the current term of total number of eight constituencies  Names of eight constituencies are Mumbai, Solapur, Kohlapur, Dhule cum Nandurbar, Akola cum Buldhana, Ahmednagar and Nagpur. The counting of votes is still under way in Ahmednagar, Dhule-Nandurbar, Akola-Washim-Buldhana, Solapur and Kolhapur for the MLC seats. Shiv Sena’s Ramdas Kadam and Congress’s Ashok alias Bhai Jagtap won one MLC seats each in Mumbai. There were three candidates in the fray for the two Mumbai Local Authorities constituency seats.

Maharashtra MLC Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting Updates *Shiv Sena, Congress* LAC Vidhan Parishad Winners List 

There are a total of Eight constituencies in Maharashtra MLC Election All over constituencies have election voting successfully completed December 27th, 2015 across Maharashtra State.The name of Local Authority Constituencies (LAC) and their fighting candidate are as: 
Nagpur Local Authorities’ Constituency (LAC) : Ashok Vasant Chouhan (Indian National Congress), Vyas Girish Chandra Bachharaj (Bhartiya Janata Party), Paunikar Sreshbabu Ghanshyam (Independent) 
Akola Buldhana –Washim Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) :Gopikisan Radhakkisan (Shivsena) and Ravindra Gambhirrao Sapkal ( Nationalist Congress NCP) Solapur Local Authorities Constituency (LAC): Dipakbaba Bapuso Salunkhe (NCP), Mane Dilip Brahmdev and Vijay Vitthal Raut( Independent) 
Kolhapur Local Authorities Constituency (LAC): Patil Satej Alias Bunty Dnyandev (Indian National Congress), Suryavanshi Vijay Dinkar (Bharty Janta Party BJP) and Ashok Ramchandra Jambhale (Independent) 
Ahmednagar Local Authorities Constituency (LAC): Arun Balbhim Jagtap (Nationalist Congress), Gade Shashikant Madhavrao (Shivsena) and Jayant Murlidhar Sasane, Supekar Machindra Pandurang (Independent) DhuleNandurbar
(North Maharashtra) Local Authorities Constituency (LAC): Amrishbhai Patel (Congress), Gopal Kele (Bharatiya Janata Party) and Chandrakant Patil, Dr.Shashikant Wani (Independent) 
Mumbai Local Authorities Constituency (LAC): Ashok Arjunrao Alias Bhai Jagtap (Indian National Congress), Kotak Manoj (Bharatiya Janata Party), Ramdas Gangaram Kadam (Shivsena) and atil, Prasad Minesh Lad (Independent)

Watch Live Maharashtra MLC Election Results 2015:

Maharashtra MLC Election Results and Updates can watch on live news channel include ZEE News, NDTV India, CNBC TV 18, Headlines Today and Sahara Samay etc.NDTV, Aaj Tak, Etv Telangana, Etv UP/Uttarakhand, Sahara Samay etc and can check online results on the office website of Maharashtra Legislative Council Election.



& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.