e Govt Job Alert: Latest Exam Syllabus in pdf, Exam Pattern/ Scheme, Eligibility Criteria, Exam Dates/ Schedules,Answer Key, Cut Off Marks, Admit Cards, Exam Hall ticket, Interview Call Letter,Exam Notification 2015-2016, Recruitment/ Rozgar Samachar/ Employment News, Results, Merit List, Toppers List, Rank List, Previous Year Old Question Papers, Exam tips & guides,

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Karnataka MLC Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting Updates LAC Vidhan Parishad Winners List

Karnataka MLC Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting Updates LAC Vidhan Parishad Winners List Karnataka Legislative Council Election Results Local Authorities Constituencies Election Results 2015 District & Constitution Wise results on 30 December 2015.

Karnataka MLC Elections Polling was held on December 27th, 2015 across Karnataka State.Votes are being counted for the Karnataka Legislative Council (MLC) elections on Wednesday. The counting of Votes has been started for LAC as the current term of total number for 25 Seats of Legislative council or Upper House of the Karnataka Assembly. Names of 20 constituencies are Bidar, Gulbarga, Bijapur, Belgaum, Uttara, Kannada, Dharwad, Raichur, Bellary, Chitradurga, Shimoga, Dakshina, Kannada, Chickamagalur, Hassan, Tumkur, Mandya, Bangalore, Rural Bangalore, Kolar, Kodagu, Mysor. BJP has declared the list of its candidates for twelve Local Authorities constituencies. It has resolved to contest for 20 seats out of 25. The Congress party has also initiated to declare its list of candidates.

Karnataka MLC Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting Updates LAC Vidhan Parishad Winners List

There are a total of 20 constituencies in Karnataka MLC Election All over constituencies have election voting successfully completed December 27th, 2015 across Karnataka State.The name of Local Authority Constituencies (LAC) and their fighting candidate are as: 

Total Contesting Candidates are 125= Male are 117 and Females are 8 
Party Wise Details – Total 125= Indian National Congress INC= 21 + Bharty Janta Party BJP=20 + Janta Dal Secure JDS=18 + Others =6 + Independent IND=60 

Bidar Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Vijay Singh (Indian National Congress), Sanjay G.Kheny (Bhartiya Janata Party), Subbareddy H.P. (Janta Dal­Secure JDS) , Moulvi Zameruddin (National Democrative Party­ NDP), Shivraj (IND –Independent) 

Gulbarga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Guralingappa Nyamagouda (BJP), Kantappa Inchageri (JDS) and Shivabgouda Patil ( INC) Bijapur Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Guralingappa Nyamagouda (BJP), Kantappa Inchageri (JDS) and Shivabgouda Patil ( INC)

Belagavi Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Kavatagimath Mahantesh Mallikarjun (BJP), D B Naik (JDS) and Veerkumar Appaso Patil ( INC)

Dharwad Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Pradeep Shettar (BJP), B S Vagesha Prasad (JDS) and ChebbiNagaraj ( INC) 

Uttara Kannada Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Ganapati Dumma Ulvekar (BJP), D Ravi Kumar (JDS) and Ghotnekar Shrikanth ( INC)
Raichur Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – C V Chandrashekar (BJP) and Basavaraj Patil Itagi ( INC) 

Gulbarga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Basavarah Patil (BJP), Devegauda Tellur (JDS) and Allamprabhu Palit ( INC) 

Bellary Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Channabasavanagoud Patil (BJP) and K C Kondaiah ( INC) 

Chitradurga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Naveen K S (BJP), Somanna L (JDS) and G RaghuAchar ( INC)

Shimoga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – R K Siddaramanna (BJP), H N Niranjan (JDS) and R Prasanna Kumar ( INC) Dakshina

Kannada Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Kota Shrinivasa Poojaru (BJP), Praveenchandra Jain (JDS) and K Prathapchandra Shetty ( INC)

Chikkamagaluru Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Pranesh MK (BJP), Ranjan Ajith Kumar (JDS) and A V Gayathri Shanthegowda ( INC) 

Hassan Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Renukumar B H (BJP), Patel Shivaram (JDS) and M A Gopalaswamy ( INC)

Tumkur Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Dr. M R Hulinaykar (BJP), Kanthraj (JDS) and Rajendra Rajanna ( INC) 

Mandya Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Kadenahally Nagannagowda (BJP), N appajigowda (JDS) and L R Shivaramegowda ( INC) 

Bangalore Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Doddabasavaraju (BJP), and M Narayanaswamy ( INC) 

Bangalore Rural Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – N Hanumanthe Gowda (BJP), E Krishnappa (JDS) and S Ravi ( INC) 

Kolar Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – G E Ramegowda (BJP), C R Manohar (JDS) and M L Anil Kumar ( INC) 

Kodagu Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Sunil Subramani M P (BJP), Sanketh Poovaiah M (JDS) and H S Chandramouli ( INC) 

Mysore Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – R Raghu Kautilya (BJP), S Nagaraju (JDS) and R Dharamasena ( INC)

Watch Live Karnataka MLC Election Results 2015 Updates:

  1. Congress candidate Basavaraj Patil Itagi won Raichur-Koppal MLC constituency by 328 votes against his nearest BJP rival C V Chandrashekhar
  2. Congress wrests Ballari from BJP
  3. Congress wins in Bidar
  4. BJP, Congress retain Dakshina Kannada, Udupi seats
  5. Congress candidate Basavaraj Patil Itagi wins Raichur Koppal constituency.

Karnataka MLC Election Results and Updates can watch on live news channel include ZEE News, NDTV India, CNBC TV 18, Headlines Today and Sahara Samay etc.NDTV, Aaj Tak, Etv Telangana, Etv UP/Uttarakhand, Sahara Samay etc and can check online results on the office website of Karnataka  Legislative Council Election.


& Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 e Govt Job Alert 2018 : Sarkari Result, Answer Key, Admit Card™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism. Hosted on Blogger Platform.